Stockton Ports

Official Site of the Stockton Ports

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 25

    • 20170625 5:09 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-25T14:09:00-0700
    2:09 PM PT Banner Island Ballpark
    Modesto
    (40-33)
    Bannister (3-4, 6.44)
    Stockton
    (38-35)
    Hurlbutt (2-2, 3.65)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Jun. 24

    • 20170624 10:10 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-24T19:10:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Modesto
    (40-33)
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6 2
    Stockton
    (38-35)
    0 1 0 0 6 1 0 0 x 8 12 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Ports Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

California League

W L % GB
*-Modesto 39 31 .557 -
Stockton 36 34 .514 3.0
Visalia 36 34 .514 3.0
San Jose 30 40 .429 9.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card