Stockton Ports

Official Site of the Stockton Ports

Banner Island Ballpark

404 West Fremont Street
Stockton, CA 95203

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Ports tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Modesto 2:09 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:10 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Visalia 6:10 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Visalia 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:10 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:10 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:10 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:10 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:10 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Modesto 6:10 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:10 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:10 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:10 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:10 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Visalia 6:10 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:10 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:10 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:10 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:10 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. San Jose 6:10 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. San Jose 6:10 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.stocktonports.com on your computer or contact the Stockton Ports at (209) 644-1900.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Banner Island Ballpark Brewfest 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017 11:00 AM