Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

Official Site of the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Wednesday, Apr. 25

    • 20180425 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-25T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT LoanMart Field
    Stockton
    (11-8)
    Rancho Cucamonga
    (9-10)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Apr. 24

    • 20180424 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-24T19:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Stockton
    (11-8)
    0 0 1 1 3 1 0 1 1 8 14 0
    Rancho Cucamonga
    (9-10)
    0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 4

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 Quakes Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

California League

W L % GB
Lancaster 10 9 .526 -
Inland Empire 9 10 .474 1.0
Rancho Cucamonga 9 10 .474 1.0
Lake Elsinore 9 11 .450 1.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card