Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

Official Site of the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

LoanMart Field

8408 Rochester Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Quakes tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. San Jose 2:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 2:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Modesto 2:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Modesto 10:35 AM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Lancaster 2:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 2:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.rcquakes.com on your computer or contact the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at (909) 481-5000.