Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

Official Site of the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes

California League Scoreboard

    • 20180622 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-22T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT LoanMart Field
    San Jose
    (35-36)
    Marshall (0-0, 1.25)
    Rancho Cucamonga
    (35-36)
    May (2-3, 3.83)
    • 20180622 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-22T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM PT Recreation Park
    Lake Elsinore
    (34-37)
    Visalia
    (38-33)
    McCanna (4-2, 3.56)
    • 20180622 10:10 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-22T19:10:00-0700
    7:10 PM PT Banner Island Ballpark
    Modesto
    (30-41)
    Rodgers (2-2, 4.21)
    Stockton
    (45-26)
    • 20180622 9:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-22T18:35:00-0700
    6:35 PM PT The Hangar
    Inland Empire
    (33-38)
    Bertness (1-4, 4.65)
    Lancaster
    (34-37)
    Hill (1-2, 4.91)