MiLB.comRieleros de Aguascalientes

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Bot 8

    • 20190822 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-22T20:00:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 8
    Aguascalientes
    (49-63)
    0 0 0 1 1 2 0 3   7 10 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0 outs
    Dos Laredos
    (57-56)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 1     1 8 0
  • Last Game: Wednesday, Aug. 21

    • 20190821 8:30 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-21T19:30:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Aguascalientes
    (49-63)
    0 0 2 1 0 3 2 0 4 12 9 1
    Dos Laredos
    (57-56)
    0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 6 2

2019 Rieleros Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Saltillo 34 18 .654 -
Monclova 33 20 .623 1.5
Tijuana 30 23 .566 4.5
Monterrey 27 24 .529 6.5
Dos Laredos 24 29 .453 10.5
Aguascalientes 23 29 .442 11.0
Durango 19 33 .365 15.0
Laguna 16 36 .308 18.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card