MiLB.comRieleros de Aguascalientes

Mexican League Scoreboard

    • 20180422 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T18:00:00-0500
    6:00 PM CT Estadio Alberto Romo Chavez
    Monterrey
    (18-8)
    Aguascalientes
    (13-13)
    • 20180422 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-04-21T23:00:00-0500
    Gm 2 Estadio Hermanos Serdan
    Tabasco
    (11-14)
    Puebla
    (15-9)
    • 20180422 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-04-21T23:00:00-0500
    Gm 2 Parque Lic. Eduardo Vasconcelos
    Campeche
    (9-15)
    Oaxaca
    (10-15)
    • 20180422 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T13:00:00-0500
    1:00 PM CT Estadio Hermanos Serdan
    Tabasco
    (11-14)
    Puebla
    (15-9)
    • 20180422 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T13:00:00-0500
    1:00 PM CT Estadio de Beisbol 'Fray Nano'
    Quintana Roo
    (16-9)
    Mexico
    (17-9)
    • 20180422 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T13:00:00-0500
    1:00 PM CT Estadio Francisco Villa
    Tijuana
    (15-11)
    Durango
    (13-13)
    • 20180422 2:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T13:15:00-0500
    1:15 PM CT Parque Domingo Santana
    Yucatan
    (17-9)
    Leon
    (11-15)
    • 20180422 3:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T14:00:00-0500
    2:00 PM CT Parque Lic. Eduardo Vasconcelos
    Campeche
    (9-15)
    Oaxaca
    (10-15)
    • 20180422 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T18:00:00-0500
    6:00 PM CT Estadio de la Revolucion
    Dos Laredos
    (11-15)
    Laguna
    (9-17)
    • 20180422 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T19:00:00-0500
    7:00 PM CT Estadio Monclova
    Saltillo
    (9-17)
    Monclova
    (10-15)