Tacoma Rainiers

Official Site of the Tacoma Rainiers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Warmup

    • 20170430 4:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-04-30T13:35:00-0700
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Warmup
    Sacramento
    (7-15)
                      0 0 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0 outs
    Tacoma
    (13-8)
                      0 0 0
  • Last Game: Saturday, Apr. 29

    • 20170429 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-04-29T17:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Sacramento
    (7-15)
    0 0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 4 12 0
    Tacoma
    (13-8)
    4 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 x 7 10 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Rainiers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Tacoma 13 8 .619 -
Reno 13 10 .565 1.0
Fresno 10 13 .435 4.0
Sacramento 7 15 .318 6.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card