Tacoma Rainiers

Official Site of the Tacoma Rainiers

Cheney Stadium

2502 S. Tyler Street
Tacoma, WA 98405

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Rainiers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Sacramento 5:05 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Sacramento 1:35 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:05 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:05 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Sacramento 1:35 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Sacramento 11:35 AM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 5:05 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 1:35 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. El Paso 11:35 AM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 5:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 1:35 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Iowa 5:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Iowa 1:35 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:05 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 11:35 AM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Reno 5:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Reno 1:35 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Fresno 1:35 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 1:35 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 1:35 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 11:35 AM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Fresno 1:35 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. El Paso 1:35 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.tacomarainiers.com on your computer or contact the Tacoma Rainiers at (253) 752-7707.

Tickets for Upcoming Events