Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders

Official Site of the Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders

PNC Field

50 Glenmaura National Blvd., Suite 101
Moosic, PA 18507

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase RailRiders tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Buffalo 12:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Charlotte 12:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 1:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Buffalo 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Buffalo 1:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Norfolk 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Norfolk 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.swbrailriders.com on your computer or contact the Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at (570) 969-2255.