MiLB.comAZL Padres 2

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 24

    • 20180624 10:45 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T19:45:00-0700
    7:45 PM MST Maryvale Baseball Park
    AZL Padres 2
    (2-2)
    AZL Brewers
    (2-3)
  • Last Game: Friday, Jun. 22

    • 20180622 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-22T19:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Dodgers
    (3-1)
    0 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 0 5 10 3
    AZL Padres 2
    (2-2)
    3 0 1 2 0 0 5 0 x 11 9 2

2018 AZL Padres 2 Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Dodgers 4 1 .800 -
AZL Royals 3 2 .600 1.0
AZL Padres 1 2 2 .500 1.5
AZL Padres 2 2 2 .500 1.5
AZL Rangers 2 3 .400 2.0
AZL Mariners 0 5 .000 4.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card