MiLB.comDiablos Rojos del Mexico

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Jun. 29

    • 20170629 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-29T13:00:00-0500
    1:00 PM CT Estadio de Beisbol 'Fray Nano'
    Veracruz
    (31-40)
    Mexico
    (38-35)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Jun. 27

    • 20170627 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-27T19:00:00-0500
    F/6 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Veracruz
    (31-40)
    0 1 0 2 0 0 x x x 3 5 0
    Mexico
    (38-35)
    0 0 0 2 2 0 x x x 4 9 0

2017 Diablos Rojos Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Monterrey 49 23 .681 -
Tijuana 47 25 .653 2.0
Monclova 42 30 .583 7.0
Aguascalientes 41 33 .554 9.0
Laguna 39 35 .527 11.0
Mexico 38 35 .521 11.5
Durango 32 42 .432 18.0
Saltillo 29 42 .408 19.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card