Rochester Red Wings

Official Site of the Rochester Red Wings

Frontier Field

One Morrie Silver Way
Rochester, NY 14608

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Red Wings tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, March 31, 2017
@ Minnesota 12:05 PM
Friday, April 14, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:35 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:35 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:35 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 1:35 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 11:05 AM
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Louisville 1:35 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Louisville 1:35 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:35 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:35 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:35 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Durham 11:05 AM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 1:35 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 1:35 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 1:35 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:35 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Buffalo 1:35 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:35 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:35 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:35 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Charlotte 11:05 AM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Toledo 1:35 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Columbus 1:35 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Norfolk 1:35 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 1:35 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Buffalo 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Buffalo 1:35 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 6:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.redwingsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Rochester Red Wings at (585) 454-1001.

Tickets for Upcoming Events