MiLB.comTecolotes de los Dos Laredos

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Aug. 20

    • 20190820 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-20T20:00:00-0500
    8:00 PM CT Parque la Junta
    Aguascalientes
    (47-63)
    Parry (0-5, 6.81)
    Dos Laredos
    (57-54)
    Oyervides (8-8, 6.75)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Aug. 18

    • 20190818 8:45 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-18T19:45:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Dos Laredos
    (57-54)
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 4 11 13 0
    Monclova
    (70-41)
    0 5 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 9 11 1

2019 Tecolotes Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Saltillo 33 17 .660 -
Monclova 31 20 .608 2.5
Tijuana 29 22 .569 4.5
Monterrey 27 22 .551 5.5
Dos Laredos 24 27 .471 9.5
Aguascalientes 21 29 .420 12.0
Durango 17 33 .340 16.0
Laguna 16 34 .320 17.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card