Hudson Valley Renegades

Official Site of the Hudson Valley Renegades

Dutchess Stadium

1500 Route 9D
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Renegades tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 5:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 5:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Connecticut 7:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Connecticut 11:05 AM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Connecticut 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Vermont 5:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Brooklyn 5:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 5:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 7:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 6:35 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.hvrenegades.com on your computer or contact the Hudson Valley Renegades at (845) 838-0094.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Wrestling Under the Stars 6
Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00 PM