Frisco RoughRiders

Official Site of the Frisco RoughRiders

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, May. 30

    • 20170530 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-30T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Dr Pepper Ballpark
    NW Arkansas
    (25-23)
    Frisco
    (22-28)
    Sadzeck (3-2, 4.75)
  • Last Game: Sunday, May. 28

    • 20170528 3:10 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-28T14:10:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Frisco
    (22-28)
    0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 10 4
    Arkansas
    (22-27)
    0 1 2 1 0 13 0 0 x 17 20 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 RoughRiders Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Texas League

W L % GB
San Antonio 29 21 .580 -
Corpus Christi 26 24 .520 3.0
Midland 26 24 .520 3.0
Frisco 22 28 .440 7.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card