Frisco RoughRiders

Official Site of the Frisco RoughRiders

Dr Pepper Ballpark

7300 RoughRiders Trail
Frisco, TX 75034

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase RoughRiders tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.ridersbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Frisco RoughRiders at (972) 334-1900.

Tickets for Upcoming Events