Frisco RoughRiders

Official Site of the Frisco RoughRiders

Texas League Scoreboard

    • 20180624 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Whataburger Field
    Frisco
    (26-49)
    Payano (2-6, 5.75)
    Corpus Christi
    (48-26)
    Whitley (0-0, 0.00)
    • 20180624 2:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T13:05:00-0500
    1:05 PM CT ONEOK Field
    NW Arkansas
    (36-38)
    Blewett (4-4, 5.70)
    Tulsa
    (38-37)
    DeFratus (2-3, 5.40)
    • 20180624 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T14:05:00-0500
    2:05 PM CT Nelson Wolff Stadium
    Midland
    (33-41)
    San Antonio
    (45-30)
    Quantrill (6-3, 4.14)
    • 20180624 7:10 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T18:10:00-0500
    6:10 PM CT Hammons Field
    Arkansas
    (38-36)
    Bannister (4-5, 6.05)
    Springfield
    (34-41)