Omaha Storm Chasers

Official Site of the Omaha Storm Chasers

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180716 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT First Tennessee Park
    Omaha
    (41-51)
    Nashville
    (44-48)
    Bracewell (2-3, 4.88)
    • 20180716 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Greater Nevada Field
    Tacoma
    (50-44)
    Whalen (7-4, 4.68)
    Reno
    (46-48)
    • 20180716 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Chukchansi Park
    Sacramento
    (40-54)
    Johnson (0-2, 7.27)
    Fresno
    (54-39)
    Armenteros (7-0, 3.28)
    • 20180716 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT AutoZone Park
    Iowa
    (34-59)
    Farrell (0-2, 4.94)
    Memphis
    (59-35)
    Weaver (0-0, -.--)
    • 20180716 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
    New Orleans
    (44-49)
    Gallen (4-5, 4.24)
    Okla. City
    (49-40)
    Stewart (1-1, 3.00)
    • 20180716 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T19:35:00-0500
    7:35 PM CT Isotopes Park
    El Paso
    (50-44)
    Kennedy (7-0, 2.58)
    Albuquerque
    (45-48)
    Holmberg (3-5, 5.54)
    • 20180716 8:40 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T19:40:00-0500
    7:40 PM CT Security Service Field
    Round Rock
    (44-49)
    Bibens-Dirkx (2-3, 4.47)
    Col. Springs
    (51-41)
    • 20180716 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T20:05:00-0500
    8:05 PM CT Smith's Ballpark
    Las Vegas
    (45-49)
    Conlon (3-5, 6.39)
    Salt Lake
    (48-46)
    Pineyro (2-7, 8.17)