MiLB.comAZL Dodgers Lasorda

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Wednesday, Aug. 21

    • 20190821 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-21T18:00:00-0700
    6:00 PM MST Camelback Ranch
    AZL Cubs 2
    (27-22)
    AZL Dodgers Lasorda
    (26-25)
  • Last Game: Monday, Aug. 19

    • 20190819 1:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-19T10:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Dodgers Mota
    (30-21)
    1 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 4 9 0
    AZL Dodgers Lasorda
    (26-25)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1

2019 AZL Dodgers Lasorda Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Padres 2 15 6 .714 -
AZL Indians Blue 14 8 .636 1.5
AZL Dodgers Lasorda 14 9 .609 2.0
AZL Reds 13 9 .591 2.5
AZL White Sox 8 14 .364 7.5
AZL Brewers Gold 6 16 .273 9.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card