Mahoning Valley Scrappers

Official Site of the Mahoning Valley Scrappers

Schedule & Results (All times ET)

Mahoning Valley leads matchup 6-4

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Thursday, July 5, 2018

  • Thursday, July 5, 2018

  • Friday, July 6, 2018

  • Friday, July 20, 2018

  • Saturday, July 21, 2018

  • Sunday, July 22, 2018

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018

  • Friday, August 3, 2018

  • Saturday, August 4, 2018

  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018

  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

  • Friday, August 31, 2018