Portland Sea Dogs

Official Site of the Portland Sea Dogs

Hadlock Field

271 Park Avenue
Portland, ME 4102

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Sea Dogs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Reading 6:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Reading 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Reading 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Reading 1:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Binghamton 11:00 AM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Trenton 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Trenton 1:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
vs. Hartford 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
vs. Hartford 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
vs. Hartford 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Reading 6:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Reading 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Reading 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Reading 1:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Hartford 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Hartford 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Hartford 11:00 AM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Trenton 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Trenton 1:00 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Trenton 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Akron 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Akron 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Akron 11:00 AM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Erie 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Erie 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Erie 1:00 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 1:00 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Reading 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Reading 1:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Trenton 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Hartford 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Hartford 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Richmond 12:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Bowie 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Altoona 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Altoona 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Binghamton 1:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 1:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.seadogs.com on your computer or contact the Portland Sea Dogs at (207) 874-9300.

Tickets for Upcoming Events