Colorado Springs Sky Sox

Official Site of the Colorado Springs Sky Sox

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Last Game: Friday, Aug. 18

    • 20170818 8:08 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-18T18:08:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Col. Springs
    (72-51)
    0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 1 7 8 0
    Iowa
    (61-64)
    1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 3 6 2
  • Last Game: Wednesday, Aug. 16

    • 20170817 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2017-08-16T22:00:00-0600
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Iowa
    (60-63)
    0 0 0 4 0 0 2 x x 6 9 0
    Col. Springs
    (71-50)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 x x 0 2 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Sky Sox Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Col. Springs 71 51 .582 -
Okla. City 66 58 .532 6.0
Iowa 61 63 .492 11.0
Omaha 60 65 .480 12.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card