Syracuse Chiefs

Official Site of the Syracuse Chiefs

NBT Bank Stadium

One Tex Simone Drive
Syracuse, NY 13208

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Chiefs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Norfolk 2:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Norfolk 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Norfolk 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Norfolk 1:05 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 10:30 AM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Toledo 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Columbus 1:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:35 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Buffalo 1:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Louisville 1:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:35 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:35 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Buffalo 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.syracusechiefs.com on your computer .

Tickets for Upcoming Events