Tennessee Smokies

Official Site of the Tennessee Smokies

Smokies Stadium

3540 Line Drive
Kodak, TN 37764

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Smokies tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Jacksonville TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Jacksonville TBD
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Jacksonville TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Jacksonville TBD
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Jacksonville TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Mississippi TBD
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Mississippi TBD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Mississippi TBD
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Mississippi TBD
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Mississippi TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Mobile TBD
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Mobile TBD
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Mobile TBD
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Mobile TBD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Mobile TBD
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Montgomery TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Birmingham TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Chattanooga TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Biloxi TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Biloxi TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Biloxi TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Biloxi TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Biloxi TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Jackson TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Pensacola TBD
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Pensacola TBD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Pensacola TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Pensacola TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Pensacola TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.smokiesbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Tennessee Smokies at (865) 286-2300.

Tickets for Upcoming Events