Tennessee Smokies

Official Site of the Tennessee Smokies

Smokies Stadium

3540 Line Drive
Kodak, TN 37764

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Smokies tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
vs. Mississippi 11:30 AM
Friday, April 14, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
vs. Mississippi 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
vs. Mississippi TBD
Monday, April 17, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
vs. Birmingham 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 12:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
vs. Montgomery 2:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Montgomery 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Montgomery 11:30 AM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Biloxi 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Biloxi 7:00 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Biloxi 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Biloxi 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Biloxi 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Birmingham 5:30 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Birmingham 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:00 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Jackson 5:30 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Montgomery 5:30 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
vs. Montgomery 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Mobile 5:30 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Pensacola 5:30 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Jackson 5:30 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Jackson 12:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.smokiesbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Tennessee Smokies at (865) 286-2300.

Tickets for Upcoming Events