Beloit Snappers

Official Site of the Beloit Snappers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Aug. 17

    • 20170817 5:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-17T16:00:00-0500
    4:00 PM CT Pohlman Field
    Wisconsin
    (49-70)
    Pennington (0-3, 3.20)
    Beloit
    (58-61)
    Milburn (7-9, 4.11)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Aug. 15

    • 20170815 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-15T19:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Wisconsin
    (49-70)
    0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 6 10 13 0
    Beloit
    (58-61)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 2

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Snappers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
Quad Cities 34 18 .654 -
*-Kane County 28 24 .538 6.0
Beloit 26 24 .520 7.0
Peoria 27 25 .519 7.0
Cedar Rapids 24 28 .462 10.0
Wisconsin 23 28 .451 10.5
Clinton 22 30 .423 12.0
Burlington 21 31 .404 13.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card