Nashville Sounds

Official Site of the Nashville Sounds

First Tennessee Park

401 Jackson Street
Nashville, TN 37219-1117

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Sounds tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Okla. City 5:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Okla. City TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Okla. City 6:15 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:15 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:15 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:15 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Memphis 12:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.nashvillesounds.com on your computer or contact the Nashville Sounds at (615) 690-4487.