Nashville Sounds

Official Site of the Nashville Sounds

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180420 8:08 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T19:08:00-0500
    7:08 PM CT Principal Park
    Nashville
    (8-6)
    Naile (3-0, 0.00)
    Iowa
    (3-9)
    • 20180420 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Cheney Stadium
    Albuquerque
    (6-9)
    Holmberg (0-1, 10.13)
    Tacoma
    (8-6)
    • 20180420 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Cashman Field
    Fresno
    (10-4)
    Emanuel (1-0, 0.82)
    Las Vegas
    (5-9)
    Conlon (0-0, 6.75)
    • 20180420 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T19:00:00-0500
    7:00 PM CT Shrine on Airline
    Col. Springs
    (10-4)
    New Orleans
    (5-10)
    Conley (0-2, 19.64)
    • 20180420 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Dell Diamond
    Okla. City
    (11-2)
    Round Rock
    (4-11)
    • 20180420 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Werner Park
    Memphis
    (12-3)
    Poncedeleon (1-0, 0.82)
    Omaha
    (3-11)
    Fillmyer (0-1, 9.00)
    • 20180420 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T19:35:00-0500
    7:35 PM CT Smith's Ballpark
    Sacramento
    (6-8)
    Beede (0-0, -.--)
    Salt Lake
    (9-6)
    Lamb (0-0, 3.38)
    • 20180420 9:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-20T20:35:00-0500
    8:35 PM CT Greater Nevada Field
    El Paso
    (10-5)
    Lauer (2-1, 3.00)
    Reno
    (4-11)
    Shipley (2-0, 1.56)