MiLB.comAcereros del Norte

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Top 4

    • 20170528 1:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-28T12:00:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 4
    Monclova
    (28-21)
    4 2 2             8 6 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    1 out
    Puebla
    (25-25)
    0 4 0             4 4 0
  • Last Game: Saturday, May. 27

    • 20170527 5:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T16:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Monclova
    (28-21)
    1 1 3 0 0 3 2 0 0 10 14 1
    Puebla
    (25-25)
    1 2 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 7 15 2

2017 Acereros Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Monterrey 36 12 .750 -
Tijuana 31 18 .633 5.5
Monclova 28 21 .571 8.5
Laguna 28 22 .560 9.0
Mexico 27 23 .540 10.0
Aguascalientes 26 24 .520 11.0
Saltillo 21 27 .438 15.0
Durango 20 30 .400 17.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card