Salt Lake Bees

Official Site of the Salt Lake Bees

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Saturday, Aug. 19

    • 20170819 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-19T20:05:00-0600
    8:05 PM MT Cashman Field
    Salt Lake
    (64-62)
    Morales, O (2-0, 3.00)
    Las Vegas
    (49-77)
    Albaladejo (1-2, 4.76)
  • Last Game: Friday, Aug. 18

    • 20170818 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-18T18:35:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Tacoma
    (62-64)
    2 0 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 14 0
    Salt Lake
    (64-62)
    2 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 13 3

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Bees Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Salt Lake 64 62 .508 -
El Paso 62 64 .492 2.0
Albuquerque 61 64 .488 2.5
Las Vegas 49 77 .389 15.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card