Salt Lake Bees

Official Site of the Salt Lake Bees

Smith's Ballpark

77 West 1300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Bees tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 1:05 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 12:05 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Sacramento 12:05 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 1:05 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Fresno 10:35 AM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Sacramento 1:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Reno 12:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Round Rock 12:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. New Orleans 1:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Tacoma 1:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. El Paso 1:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Fresno 12:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.slbees.com on your computer or contact the Salt Lake Bees at (801) 350-6900.

Tickets for Upcoming Events