MiLB.comSultanes de Monterrey

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Jul. 16

    • 20190716 8:30 PM EDT
    • 2019-07-16T19:30:00-0500
    7:30 PM CT Estadio de Beisbol Monterrey
    Mexico
    (45-32)
    Lopez (6-1, 4.57)
    Monterrey
    (50-29)
    Darnell (0-2, 4.50)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Jul. 14

    • 20190714 6:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-07-14T17:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Monterrey
    (50-29)
    0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 2
    Oaxaca
    (46-35)
    0 0 4 1 0 0 0 0 x 5 7 0

2019 Sultanes Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Tijuana 13 8 .619 -
Saltillo 12 8 .600 0.5
Durango 11 9 .550 1.5
Monterrey 10 9 .526 2.0
Monclova 11 10 .524 2.0
Dos Laredos 11 10 .524 2.0
Aguascalientes 7 13 .350 5.5
Laguna 3 17 .150 9.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card