MiLB.comSultanes de Monterrey

Mexican League Scoreboard

    • 20180819 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-19T18:00:00-0500
    6:00 PM CT Estadio de Beisbol Monterrey
    Saltillo
    (16-24)
    Monterrey
    (24-17)
    • 20180819 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-08-18T23:00:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 1
    Oaxaca
    (16-24)
                      0 0 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    1-0
    1 out
    Tabasco
    (14-25)
                      0 0 0
    • 20180819 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-08-18T23:00:00-0500
    Gm 2 Parque Nelson Barrera Romellon
    Puebla
    (23-16)
    Campeche
    (17-23)
    • 20180819 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-19T13:00:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 9
    Yucatan
    (24-17)
    0 0 1 0 1 0 0 2   4 10 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    1-0
    0 outs
    Mexico
    (21-19)
    1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0   4 7 0
    • 20180819 3:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-19T14:00:00-0500
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Oaxaca
    (16-24)
    0 2 1 0 0 0 0 x x 3 6 0
    Tabasco
    (14-25)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 x x 0 1 0
    • 20180819 3:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-19T14:00:00-0500
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Puebla
    (23-17)
    0 1 0 1 0 0 0 x x 2 6 0
    Campeche
    (18-23)
    0 0 0 0 3 0 x x x 3 7 0
    • 20180819 5:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-19T16:15:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 1
    Quintana Roo
    (15-26)
    1                 1 1 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0-0
    2 outs
    Leon
    (20-19)
                      0 0 0
    • 20180819 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-19T19:00:00-0500
    7:00 PM CT Estadio Nuevo Laredo
    Durango
    (16-22)
    Dos Laredos
    (25-16)
    • 20180819 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-19T19:00:00-0500
    7:00 PM CT Estadio Monclova
    Laguna
    (14-27)
    Monclova
    (31-9)
    • 20180819 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-19T20:00:00-0500
    8:00 PM CT Estadio Gasmart
    Aguascalientes
    (21-19)
    Tijuana
    (23-17)