Quad Cities River Bandits

Official Site of the Quad Cities River Bandits

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, May. 2

    • 20170502 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-02T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Modern Woodmen Park
    Fort Wayne
    (9-15)
    Scholtens (1-1, 3.04)
    Quad Cities
    (12-10)
    Hartman (2-0, 2.04)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Apr. 29

    • 20170430 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2017-04-29T23:00:00-0500
    CNCL Ashford University Field
    Quad Cities
    (12-10)
    Clinton
    (9-13)

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 River Bandits Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
Kane County 15 7 .682 -
Cedar Rapids 13 10 .565 2.5
Quad Cities 12 10 .545 3.0
Beloit 11 11 .500 4.0
Wisconsin 10 11 .476 4.5
Clinton 9 13 .409 6.0
Peoria 9 13 .409 6.0
Burlington 8 12 .400 6.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card