Clearwater Threshers

Official Site of the Clearwater Threshers

Spectrum Field

601 N. Old Coachman Road
Clearwater, FL 33765

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Threshers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Daytona 1:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:15 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:15 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Tampa 1:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:15 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Bradenton 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Bradenton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:15 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Daytona 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Daytona 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Daytona 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:15 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:15 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 1:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:15 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:15 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Lakeland 1:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:15 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.threshersbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Clearwater Threshers at (727) 467-4457.

Tickets for Upcoming Events