Trenton Thunder

Official Site of the Trenton Thunder

ARM & HAMMER Park

One Thunder Road
Trenton, NJ 8611

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Thunder tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Portland 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Portland 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Portland 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Richmond 5:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Reading 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.trentonthunder.com on your computer or contact the Trenton Thunder at (609) 394-3300.

Tickets for Upcoming Events