MiLB.comTigres de Quintana Roo

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Aug. 20

    • 20190820 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-20T20:00:00-0500
    8:00 PM CT Estadio De Beisbol Beto Avila
    Oaxaca
    (61-49)
    Meza (7-3, 6.50)
    Quintana Roo
    (57-53)
    Quevedo (3-4, 5.76)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Aug. 18

    • 20190818 5:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-18T16:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Quintana Roo
    (57-53)
    0 0 3 0 1 7 1 0 0 12 17 0
    Mexico
    (62-45)
    0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 4 9 0

2019 Tigres Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Yucatan 33 18 .647 -
Quintana Roo 32 18 .640 0.5
Mexico 30 21 .588 3.0
Campeche 24 24 .500 7.5
Oaxaca 24 26 .480 8.5
Tabasco 21 28 .429 11.0
Puebla 19 28 .404 12.0
Leon 18 32 .360 14.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card