Connecticut Tigers

Official Site of the Connecticut Tigers

Dodd Stadium

14 Stott Avenue
Norwich, CT 6360

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Tigers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Staten Island 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Staten Island 6:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Vermont 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Vermont 4:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. State College 11:05 AM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Tri-City 4:05 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Staten Island 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Staten Island 4:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Aberdeen 4:05 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Lowell 4:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.cttigers.com on your computer or contact the Connecticut Tigers at (860) 887-7962.