Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Official Site of the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Top 7

    • 20180422 6:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T17:00:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 7
    Wisconsin
    (3-12)
    0 0 0 0 0 1       1 4 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    2 outs
    Peoria
    (7-6)
    0 0 0 1 0 0       1 4 0
  • Last Game: Saturday, Apr. 21

    • 20180421 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-21T18:30:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Wisconsin
    (3-12)
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 1
    Peoria
    (7-6)
    0 0 2 0 0 1 0 4 x 7 11 2

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 Timber Rattlers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
Clinton 10 3 .769 -
Cedar Rapids 7 3 .700 1.5
Kane County 8 6 .571 2.5
Burlington 7 6 .538 3.0
Peoria 7 6 .538 3.0
Beloit 5 6 .455 4.0
Quad Cities 4 9 .308 6.0
Wisconsin 3 12 .200 8.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card