Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Official Site of the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Midwest League Scoreboard

    • 20170523 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T18:30:00-0500
    PPD Pohlman Field
    Wisconsin
    (20-21)
    Beloit
    (21-22)
    • 20170523 10:35 AM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T09:35:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Lake County
    (16-27)
    0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 7 0
    Lansing
    (24-18)
    0 0 1 0 1 1 0 2 x 5 6 0
    • 20170523 6:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T17:35:00-0500
    F/10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 R H E
    Fort Wayne
    (17-28)
    0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 9 0
    West Michigan
    (30-14)
    0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 10 0
    • 20170523 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T18:05:00-0500
    PPD Dow Diamond
    Dayton
    (30-14)
    Great Lakes
    (21-23)
    • 20170523 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T18:30:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Kane County
    (24-19)
    1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5 0
    Burlington
    (16-25)
    1 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 x 5 5 1
    • 20170523 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T18:35:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Clinton
    (17-25)
    1 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 7 12 0
    Cedar Rapids
    (26-19)
    0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 9 1
    • 20170523 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T18:35:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Peoria
    (16-27)
    0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 2
    Quad Cities
    (22-21)
    2 4 0 0 0 2 3 0 x 11 14 1
    • 20170523 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T18:35:00-0500
    F/10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 R H E
    South Bend
    (27-17)
    0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 4 7 1
    Bowling Green
    (18-25)
    0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 3