Asheville Tourists

Official Site of the Asheville Tourists

McCormick Field

30 Buchanan Place
Asheville, NC 28801

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Tourists tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Greenville 2:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Greenville 2:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Columbia 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Columbia 2:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Augusta 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Augusta 2:05 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Rome 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Rome 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.theashevilletourists.com on your computer or contact the Asheville Tourists at (828) 258-0428.