Arkansas Travelers

Official Site of the Arkansas Travelers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Monday, Jul. 24

    • 20170724 8:10 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-24T19:10:00-0500
    7:10 PM CT Dickey-Stephens Park
    NW Arkansas
    (52-48)
    Ogando (6-6, 3.51)
    Arkansas
    (45-55)
    Misiewicz (2-1, 3.00)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Jul. 23

    • 20170723 7:10 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-23T18:10:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Springfield
    (55-45)
    0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 3 6 2
    Arkansas
    (45-55)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Travelers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Texas League

W L % GB
Springfield 20 10 .667 -
Tulsa 17 13 .567 3.0
Arkansas 13 17 .433 7.0
*-NW Arkansas 13 17 .433 7.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card