Arkansas Travelers

Official Site of the Arkansas Travelers

Dickey-Stephens Park

400 W. Broadway
Little Rock, AR 72114

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Travelers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:10 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 6:10 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. San Antonio 2:10 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:10 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. San Antonio 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Springfield 2:10 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Tulsa 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. Springfield 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
vs. Springfield 2:10 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Midland 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Midland 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Midland 7:10 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Frisco 6:10 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Frisco 2:10 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 2:10 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:10 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. San Antonio 6:10 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 2:10 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:10 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Tulsa 6:10 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Tulsa 6:10 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:10 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Midland 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Midland 6:10 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Midland 6:10 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 6:10 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 2:10 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 2:10 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.travs.com on your computer or contact the Arkansas Travelers at (501) 664-1555.

Tickets for Upcoming Events