Arkansas Travelers

Official Site of the Arkansas Travelers

Dickey-Stephens Park

400 W. Broadway
Little Rock, AR 72114

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Travelers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:10 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. San Antonio 6:10 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 2:10 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:10 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 11:00 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Springfield 2:10 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Tulsa 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 2:10 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Springfield 2:10 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Midland 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Midland 7:10 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Midland 7:10 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:10 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Frisco 6:10 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Frisco 2:10 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 6:10 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 2:10 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:10 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:10 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 6:10 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:10 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:10 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Springfield 6:10 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Tulsa 6:10 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Tulsa 6:10 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:10 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Midland 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Midland 6:10 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Midland 2:10 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 6:10 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 2:10 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:10 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.travs.com on your computer or contact the Arkansas Travelers at (501) 664-1555.

Tickets for Upcoming Events