Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

Official Site of the Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Jun. 22

    • 20170622 4:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-22T13:05:00-0700
    1:05 PM PT Ron Tonkin Field
    Salem-Keizer
    (2-5)
    Marte (0-0, 81.00)
    Hillsboro
    (4-3)
    Aker (0-1, 3.00)
  • Last Game: Wednesday, Jun. 21

    • 20170621 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-21T19:05:00-0700
    F/13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 R H E
    Salem-Keizer
    (2-5)
    1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 11 1
    Hillsboro
    (4-3)
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 9 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Volcanoes Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Northwest League

W L % GB
Boise 4 3 .571 -
Hillsboro 4 3 .571 -
Eugene 2 5 .286 2.0
Salem-Keizer 2 5 .286 2.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card