Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

Official Site of the Salem-Keizer Volcanoes

Northwest League Scoreboard

    • 20180621 9:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-21T18:15:00-0700
    6:15 PM PT Memorial Stadium
    Salem-Keizer
    (4-2)
    Boise
    (3-3)
    Pint (0-1, 0.00)
    • 20180621 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-21T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Nat Bailey Stadium
    Everett
    (3-3)
    Hernandez (0-1, 189.00)
    Vancouver
    (2-4)
    Pondler (0-1, 3.60)
    • 20180621 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-21T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Ron Tonkin Field
    Eugene
    (4-2)
    Carrera (1-0, 0.00)
    Hillsboro
    (3-3)
    Tabor (0-0, 12.27)
    • 20180621 10:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-21T19:15:00-0700
    7:15 PM PT Gesa Stadium
    Spokane
    (2-4)
    Tri-City
    (3-3)
    Henry (0-0, 3.60)