MiLB.comGuerreros de Oaxaca

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Jun. 29

    • 20170629 10:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-29T21:35:00-0500
    9:35 PM CT Estadio Gasmart
    Oaxaca
    (30-41)
    Tijuana
    (48-25)
  • Last Game: Wednesday, Jun. 28

    • 20170628 10:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-28T21:35:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Oaxaca
    (30-41)
    0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 3 6 1
    Tijuana
    (48-25)
    0 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 4 9 0

2017 Guerreros Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Yucatan 45 25 .643 -
Puebla 36 37 .493 10.5
Quintana Roo 33 34 .493 10.5
Veracruz 31 40 .437 14.5
Oaxaca 30 41 .423 15.5
Campeche 29 42 .408 16.5
Tabasco 26 45 .366 19.5
Leon 26 46 .361 20.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card