West Michigan Whitecaps

Official Site of the West Michigan Whitecaps

Fifth Third Ballpark

4500 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Whitecaps tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 2:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Lansing 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Lansing 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Beloit 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Beloit 2:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Beloit 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. South Bend 2:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Dayton 2:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Lansing 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Lansing 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Lansing 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 2:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 2:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.whitecapsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the West Michigan Whitecaps at (616) 784-4131.