Tampa Tarpons

Official Site of the Tampa Tarpons

George M. Steinbrenner Field

1 Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, FL 33614

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Tarpons tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Jupiter 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Jupiter 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Dunedin 1:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 1:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Lakeland 1:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Daytona 1:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Bradenton 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.tarponsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Tampa Tarpons at (813) 673-3055.