Tampa Yankees

Official Site of the Tampa Yankees

George M. Steinbrenner Field

1 Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, FL 33614

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Yankees tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Lakeland 7:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Lakeland 7:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
vs. Bradenton 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
vs. Bradenton TBD
Friday, April 14, 2017
vs. Bradenton 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
vs. Clearwater 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
vs. Clearwater 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
vs. Clearwater 7:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Daytona 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Daytona 1:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. Dunedin 10:30 AM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Daytona 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Daytona 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:00 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Jupiter 1:00 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Jupiter 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Jupiter 7:00 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Florida 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Florida 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Florida 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Dunedin 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Dunedin 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Florida 1:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Florida 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 7:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Clearwater 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Clearwater 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Clearwater 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 1:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Lakeland 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Lakeland 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Lakeland 7:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Bradenton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Bradenton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Bradenton 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Lakeland 7:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Lakeland 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.tybaseball.com on your computer or contact the Tampa Yankees at (813) 673-3055.

Tickets for Upcoming Events