New Orleans Baby Cakes

Official Site of the New Orleans Baby Cakes

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180718 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
    New Orleans
    (45-51)
    Cloyd (1-3, 5.25)
    Okla. City
    (51-41)
    DeFratus (2-4, 6.08)
    • 20180718 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Greater Nevada Field
    Tacoma
    (51-45)
    Reno
    (47-49)
    • 20180718 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Chukchansi Park
    Sacramento
    (41-55)
    Kelly (8-7, 5.20)
    Fresno
    (55-40)
    Sneed (8-4, 3.11)
    • 20180718 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT AutoZone Park
    Iowa
    (34-61)
    Coleman (1-1, 4.09)
    Memphis
    (61-35)
    Hudson (12-2, 2.42)
    • 20180718 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT First Tennessee Park
    Omaha
    (41-53)
    Kalish (3-4, 3.89)
    Nashville
    (46-48)
    Bassitt (2-3, 6.10)
    • 20180718 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:35:00-0500
    7:35 PM CT Isotopes Park
    El Paso
    (52-44)
    Lucchesi (0-0, -.--)
    Albuquerque
    (45-50)
    Hoffman (3-4, 3.97)
    • 20180718 8:40 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:40:00-0500
    7:40 PM CT Security Service Field
    Round Rock
    (44-51)
    Roth (5-5, 3.92)
    Col. Springs
    (53-41)
    • 20180718 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T20:05:00-0500
    8:05 PM CT Smith's Ballpark
    Las Vegas
    (45-51)
    Crismatt (2-0, 3.27)
    Salt Lake
    (50-46)
    Pena (2-2, 5.47)